Scripting Issues

I’ve been having an issue with writing the script as I’ve only been given minimal information when it comes to levels. Due to this I don’t know when things will occur so I cant work with timings or order.

Me and Charlie discussed how to resolve the problem and we decided I should work on cut scenes to begin with as thats what I’ve been given the most information about. Charlie is going to work on basic level designs so I can create generic dialogue and understand the order.

Leave a Reply

