The Wizard King Spoken Dialogue

The Wizard King requires both in-game and cutscene voice recordings.

Each line of text will be recorded separately. Hopefully by the end of tomorrow (27/04/17) all the voice recording for both the Wizard King and Otto will be done so I can edit them ready for the final composition.

Cut-scene

“How dare someone challenge my magical power! No one can beat me! And I’ll make sure they never do…”

 

In-Game

“Nyeh”

“Nyeh – hehehe”

“Yes…”

“Fools!”

“I am the greatest”

Leave a Reply

