Issues with Deadlines

I’m a little worried about getting the Cut-scene finished by tomorrow (3/5/17) as none of the illustrations I need have been uploaded anywhere or finished and I cant work on the final product for the cut-scene without them as they need to be embedded within the book animation to make it look more fluid and authentic. Also I need to polish them off and color them which will take a while on top of animating and editing.

Because of this I’m going to push my personal deadline to Friday for the cut-scene and work on UI design instead as that was another one of my tasks.

tale of two trellogoogle

Leave a Reply

