Re-recording Otto

I really wasn’t happy with the final results of Otto. Because Charlie had voiced both the Wizard King and Otto they both were quite similar and I felt that sometimes the break in accent sounded too strong.

Luckily I have a friend who is incredibly good at Russian accents and he was kind enough to lend me his voice. However, because he lives in Devon (Home) and I’m in Winchester, the only way to capture it was over Skype.

Although the quality is a little bit off I think with a bit of work it could be perfect. He sounds really good and I’m so happy with the outcome.

Leave a Reply

